Looking For Friends to Game With!

The place for new forum members to introduce themselves.
SpectreSunBro
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2022 2:39 pm

Looking For Friends to Game With!

Postby SpectreSunBro » Tue Apr 12, 2022 8:25 pm

Hello All!

I'm looking for some friendos to run some lobbies of Outbreak with. I'm a little on the experienced side but it's been so long as I may as well be new. Drop ya discords below and we'll get this goin!

User avatar
Tazzvogan
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2022 4:07 am

Re: Looking For Friends to Game With!

Postby Tazzvogan » Wed Apr 13, 2022 10:49 pm

hoje depois das 22h procuro amigos para jogar!!!

JoJoValentino
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2022 6:21 pm

Re: Looking For Friends to Game With!

Postby JoJoValentino » Sun Apr 17, 2022 6:28 pm

I've never played online back in the day because we didn't have high speed internet back in the day but always wanted to give this a go. If you are down to play with a total noob then yeah GoGoJoJo#8225

Tails0
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2022 11:42 pm

Re: Looking For Friends to Game With!

Postby Tails0 » Fri Apr 29, 2022 2:58 am

i'm down to play but i'm currently having issues and need help i hope someone can on here my discord is Tails09(SnuggleBunS)#0676 .

User avatar
EXP
Full Member
Posts: 119
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 7:42 pm

Re: Looking For Friends to Game With!

Postby EXP » Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:08 pm

Welcome to OBSR.
Image Outbreaker since '04.

"The most exhilarating part of Outbreak is making sure both you and your teammates survive unscathed through a thrill we like to call panic."

LuisJames
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2022 6:23 pm

Re: Looking For Friends to Game With!

Postby LuisJames » Sat Jul 09, 2022 6:44 am

Hello there guys, Im kinda new here, and also looking for a friends for playing together 8)


Return to “Introduction”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest