They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

short notes for those not reading all the forums
User avatar
belbonassa
Newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:12 pm
Location: Somewhere out There

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby belbonassa » Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:56 pm

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O
Oh i can sense our speedrunners in that...
Image

User avatar
RiZzO_420X
Jr. Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:31 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby RiZzO_420X » Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:40 am

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O
Oh i can sense our speedrunners in that...
I wouldn't doubt it. People would just cheat anyway, but point ranking was one of my favorite things about Outbreak.

User avatar
belbonassa
Newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:12 pm
Location: Somewhere out There

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby belbonassa » Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:52 pm

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O
Oh i can sense our speedrunners in that...
I wouldn't doubt it. People would just cheat anyway, but point ranking was one of my favorite things about Outbreak.
Lol if i managed to end the scenario alive i would already feel a winner
Image

User avatar
porkers
Newbie
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:28 pm

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby porkers » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:14 pm

:eek:
SCPH-79001CW - McBoot 1.94 Memory Card
Image

User avatar
jochs
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:10 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby jochs » Mon Dec 03, 2018 3:57 am

They updated it again

Image

I'd say there's a decent chance this could get revealed at The Game Awards 2018 on Thursday.

User avatar
Silent Hell
Sr. Member
Posts: 1080
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:39 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Silent Hell » Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:38 am

They could also be revealing it for the release of RE2make.
I always make an effort to check my PM's once a day, so if you need anything, shoot me a PM.

PC: Ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.8GHz, GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB, 8GB RAM
Console: NTSC-U PS2 SCPH-39001, Maxtor 320GB IDE HDD

User avatar
alinho
Sr. Member
Posts: 638
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:29 am
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby alinho » Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:24 am

OK
Image
PS2 FAT HDD Player

User avatar
Mango
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:28 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Mango » Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:06 pm

no news so far huh?

User avatar
jochs
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:10 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby jochs » Thu Dec 13, 2018 12:09 am

no news so far huh?
No. On Twitter, Capcom Dev 1 teased that there'd be a "present" for the holidays, but chances are it's a demo for Resident Evil 2.

User avatar
Silent Hell
Sr. Member
Posts: 1080
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:39 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Silent Hell » Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:09 am

My prediction is that they're going to announce it on the release of RE2make followed by the announcement that RE3make is in development.
I always make an effort to check my PM's once a day, so if you need anything, shoot me a PM.

PC: Ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.8GHz, GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB, 8GB RAM
Console: NTSC-U PS2 SCPH-39001, Maxtor 320GB IDE HDD


Return to “News”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron