Looking for Brazilians Players

The place for new forum members to introduce themselves.
Eduardocrash
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:22 pm

Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby Eduardocrash » Fri May 15, 2020 6:20 pm

dm me.

User avatar
LyviaRodrigues
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2020 11:01 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby LyviaRodrigues » Fri May 15, 2020 11:26 pm

I am Brazilian
Image

User avatar
J3F3RS0N
Newbie
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 5:13 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Re: Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby J3F3RS0N » Fri May 15, 2020 11:48 pm

Hello, i'm brazilian too.

Edit: Welcome to The Club.
Image
Image

Joe335
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 2:38 am
Location: Manaus Amazonas

Re: Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby Joe335 » Sat May 16, 2020 9:59 pm

Brazilian too!

HanzoSeyaryu
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:08 pm

Re: Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby HanzoSeyaryu » Mon May 25, 2020 12:58 pm

BR here too!

SlaiyferDK
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 1:48 am

Re: Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby SlaiyferDK » Thu Aug 06, 2020 9:21 pm

Olá Pessoas! Existe algum grupo no discord só de jogadores BR? Vlw!

Meu ID:1SXWFQ
Discord: SlaiyferDK#8090

User avatar
Honeymoon
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2020 5:15 pm

Re: Looking for Brazilians Players

Postby Honeymoon » Mon Aug 10, 2020 4:47 am

BR aqui também kkkk :D


Return to “Introduction”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 17 guests

cron