They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

short notes for those not reading all the forums
User avatar
belbonassa
Newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:12 pm
Location: Somewhere out There

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby belbonassa » Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:56 pm

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O
Oh i can sense our speedrunners in that...
Image

User avatar
RiZzO_420X
Jr. Member
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:31 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby RiZzO_420X » Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:40 am

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O
Oh i can sense our speedrunners in that...
I wouldn't doubt it. People would just cheat anyway, but point ranking was one of my favorite things about Outbreak.

User avatar
belbonassa
Newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:12 pm
Location: Somewhere out There

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby belbonassa » Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:52 pm

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O
Oh i can sense our speedrunners in that...
I wouldn't doubt it. People would just cheat anyway, but point ranking was one of my favorite things about Outbreak.
Lol if i managed to end the scenario alive i would already feel a winner
Image

User avatar
porkers
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:28 pm

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby porkers » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:14 pm

:eek:
SCPH-79001CW - McBoot 1.94 Memory Card
Image


Return to “News”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron