They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

short notes for those not reading all the forums
User avatar
Ruggiero
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 1:54 pm
Location: 1970' era

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Ruggiero » Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:22 pm

Hope they go ahead with the development...
Last edited by Ruggiero on Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Silent Hell
Sr. Member
Posts: 1074
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:39 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Silent Hell » Fri Feb 16, 2018 3:10 am

Stay on topic please. This is not a thread for introductions.
I always make an effort to check my PM's once a day, so if you need anything, shoot me a PM.

PC: Ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.8GHz, GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB, 8GB RAM
Console: NTSC-U PS2 SCPH-39001, Maxtor 320GB IDE HDD

User avatar
juju
Jr. Member
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 11:08 am
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby juju » Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:52 pm

Maybe they're just renovating the domain name, in order to keep it. Imagine what would happen if some unsavory folks with their custom servers and modded PS2's were to get hold of that domain name and use it themselves :mrgreen:

User avatar
MartinMilk
Sr. Member
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:13 am
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby MartinMilk » Fri Mar 02, 2018 9:46 pm

I've known about this for awhile. I know for a fact this must mean something. Capcom haven't updated any of their other old domains. You can even see the official capcom logo on the tab. So yes Outbreak is coming, the question is when.
System: PS2 NTSC-J Slim | YouTube: G-virus / MartinMilk | PSN: MartinMilk | XBLive:MartinMilk | NNID: MartinMilk
Image

User avatar
Daniele199
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:16 am
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Daniele199 » Sun Mar 04, 2018 2:00 am

I'm really waiting for an Outbreak remaster, also for PC! I think online mode would be full of people. Also, the opportunity of playing offline with 4 controllers could be great!

User avatar
MartinMilk
Sr. Member
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:13 am
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby MartinMilk » Sun Mar 04, 2018 12:29 pm

I'm really waiting for an Outbreak remaster, also for PC! I think online mode would be full of people. Also, the opportunity of playing offline with 4 controllers could be great!
Hopefully it will be a Nintendo Switch exclusive
System: PS2 NTSC-J Slim | YouTube: G-virus / MartinMilk | PSN: MartinMilk | XBLive:MartinMilk | NNID: MartinMilk
Image

thekillerGRE
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:23 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby thekillerGRE » Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:23 am

I really hope its happening.

User avatar
jochs
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:10 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby jochs » Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:24 am

They updated it again guys!

Image

User avatar
Silent Hell
Sr. Member
Posts: 1074
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:39 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Silent Hell » Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:49 am

To think we can finally close down this place for good. ;)
I always make an effort to check my PM's once a day, so if you need anything, shoot me a PM.

PC: Ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.8GHz, GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB, 8GB RAM
Console: NTSC-U PS2 SCPH-39001, Maxtor 320GB IDE HDD

Supabad95
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:19 pm

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Supabad95 » Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:39 am

i had my doubts but seeing they updated it again :) with the craze for online games these days i really hope they ARE bringing us a proper outbreak remake i would settle for a file123 remaster too though

User avatar
belbonassa
Newbie
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:12 pm
Location: Somewhere out There

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby belbonassa » Wed Oct 03, 2018 7:24 pm

I am sure if they make a remake it will cost several vital organs and will need a next gen PC to run.

Dont know about you guys but im staying with PS2.
Image

User avatar
MartinMilk
Sr. Member
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:13 am
Contact:

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby MartinMilk » Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:34 am

I am sure if they make a remake it will cost several vital organs and will need a next gen PC to run.

Dont know about you guys but im staying with PS2.
Nope i'm totally ready to move on. Me as a dedicated PS2 user would be more than happy to jump to next gen. ^^
System: PS2 NTSC-J Slim | YouTube: G-virus / MartinMilk | PSN: MartinMilk | XBLive:MartinMilk | NNID: MartinMilk
Image

User avatar
Mr Bucatini
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:00 pm

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby Mr Bucatini » Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:28 am

And i just got here, well that blows.

User avatar
ifffrt
Full Member
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:33 pm

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby ifffrt » Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:02 am

And i just got here, well that blows.
Don't worry. It's gonna take at least 4 years before it comes out. There's RE2Make, then RE3Make, and then maybe even CVX REmake.
Image

User avatar
RiZzO_420X
Jr. Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:31 am

Re: They've changed the domain for Outbreak as with RE2 one!

Postby RiZzO_420X » Thu Oct 04, 2018 12:17 pm

Does this mean Outbreak w/ leaderboards? O.O


Return to “News”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron