Making Cutscenes Real-Time in File 2 ??

short notes for those not reading all the forums
User avatar
ShogoGrenade
Jr. Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:25 pm
Location: Sunnyvale Trailer Park

Making Cutscenes Real-Time in File 2 ??

Postby ShogoGrenade » Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:20 pm

Anyone know how to make this cutscene realtime ?? i've seen a video from someone putting mickey in this cutscene, and i want to try this myself with Zombie Will in it. And I know for sure this cutscene isn't real time.

Image
Image
Image
Image Image Image I'm Cuban/American (Born and Raised in the USA)

User avatar
ChrisRedfeld97
Newbie
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 8:42 am

Re: Making Cutscenes Real-Time in File 2 ??

Postby ChrisRedfeld97 » Sat Nov 25, 2017 5:57 am

well it may not be in REAL TIME, but it is IN ENGINE. So it stands to reason that if you model swapped Marvin with anyone else it would work

User avatar
MrCreamy
Full Member
Posts: 227
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 12:20 pm
Location: Creepin'

Re: Making Cutscenes Real-Time in File 2 ??

Postby MrCreamy » Sat Nov 25, 2017 7:19 am

Yeah, just swap out the models. It's easy.
Image

User avatar
ShogoGrenade
Jr. Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:25 pm
Location: Sunnyvale Trailer Park

Re: Making Cutscenes Real-Time in File 2 ??

Postby ShogoGrenade » Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:55 am

well it may not be in REAL TIME, but it is IN ENGINE. So it stands to reason that if you model swapped Marvin with anyone else it would work
well.... i've tried that, i've replaced marvin's HN017.NBD file with HN00.NBD and no luck.

User avatar
ShogoGrenade
Jr. Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:25 pm
Location: Sunnyvale Trailer Park

Re: Making Cutscenes Real-Time in File 2 ??

Postby ShogoGrenade » Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:56 am

Yeah, just swap out the models. It's easy.
that's not the point lol


Return to “News”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron