Search found 206 matches

Go to advanced search

by Silver Gray
Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:13 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Greetings!
Replies: 3
Views: 1975

Re: Greetings!

Welcome velexian, good to have ya
by Silver Gray
Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:16 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: I introduce myself
Replies: 5
Views: 2600

Re: I introduce myself

Welcome aboard LordWilhem
by Silver Gray
Tue Feb 06, 2018 6:33 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hey Er'body
Replies: 1
Views: 1292

Re: Hey Er'body

Hello Thatcher92
by Silver Gray
Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:26 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Howdy dowdy!
Replies: 7
Views: 3075

Re: Howdy dowdy!

Welcome Wilson.
by Silver Gray
Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:18 am
Forum: News
Topic: how to unlock half-width character
Replies: 47
Views: 22516

Re: how to unlock half-width character

I'd like to try this one too : D
by Silver Gray
Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:17 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello!
Replies: 2
Views: 1736

Re: Hello!

Welcome Veranio, and Happy New Year
by Silver Gray
Sat Dec 30, 2017 3:00 am
Forum: News
Topic: Obsrv.org 4th Anniversary
Replies: 26
Views: 13086

Re: Obsrv.org 4th Anniversary

Its been great pleasure being here for so long, I'm glad your all working so hard to keep things running and well. Please continue as you best you can this next year.
by Silver Gray
Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:48 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: hello
Replies: 2
Views: 1560

Re: hello

hello linkbot
by Silver Gray
Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:02 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: German RE Community says hello
Replies: 4
Views: 2473

Re: German RE Community says hello

Hello and glad you enjoy your stay calgarianmike.
by Silver Gray
Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:45 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: I am SO HAPPY
Replies: 6
Views: 3004

Re: I am SO HAPPY

Welcome aboard Plant_42
by Silver Gray
Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:17 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello everybody!
Replies: 2
Views: 1506

Re: Hello everybody!

Hi Snack-Pack, good to have you.
by Silver Gray
Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:58 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Greetings from Italy
Replies: 4
Views: 2283

Re: Greetings from Italy

Welcome Oiuja.
by Silver Gray
Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:09 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello
Replies: 1
Views: 843

Re: Hello

Hi
by Silver Gray
Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:51 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello!
Replies: 2
Views: 1501

Re: Hello!

Welcome Hunky
by Silver Gray
Sun Oct 01, 2017 4:20 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello Everyone
Replies: 2
Views: 1487

Re: Hello Everyone

Welcome aboard Matt.

Go to advanced search



cron