Search found 52 matches

Go to advanced search

by ultima132
Fri Jan 27, 2017 1:45 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Newbie here
Replies: 3
Views: 1436

Re: Newbie here

Welcome!
by ultima132
Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:51 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: hey
Replies: 7
Views: 2665

Re: hey

Hi. I like emulators.
by ultima132
Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:23 am
Forum: News
Topic: OBSRV on Discord
Replies: 25
Views: 10771

Re: OBSRV on Discord

How does one acquire le Invite to diz magical Discord Chat ?
https://discord.gg/kFVJ3vm
by ultima132
Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:16 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello My name is Zach (nightdoom98)
Replies: 33
Views: 12711

Re: Hello My name is Zach (nightdoom98)

Welcome!!
by ultima132
Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:48 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hi Ho!
Replies: 5
Views: 2497

Re: Hi Ho!

Welcome!
by ultima132
Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:55 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Member berries flies#01
Replies: 3
Views: 1679

Re: Member berries flies#01

Preach it girl/dude. Member for us all :D
by ultima132
Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:24 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello!!!
Replies: 9
Views: 2899

Re: Hello!!!

Welcome
by ultima132
Fri Oct 21, 2016 10:09 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello everyone
Replies: 3
Views: 1320

Re: Hello everyone

Welcome :)
by ultima132
Thu Oct 20, 2016 1:05 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello all
Replies: 2
Views: 1145

Re: Hello all

Welcome :)
by ultima132
Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:07 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello
Replies: 2
Views: 984

Re: Hello

Heyyy! Welcome <3
by ultima132
Fri Oct 14, 2016 5:39 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Yo
Replies: 3
Views: 1214

Re: Yo

Welcome!!!

ENRICOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
by ultima132
Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:31 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hey
Replies: 5
Views: 2258

Re: Hey

Welcome :) Even though I don't play too often anymore, I'm willing to play easier modes and help out to the best of my knowledge <3
by ultima132
Sun Oct 09, 2016 2:09 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: I'm new
Replies: 2
Views: 1498

Re: I'm new

Welcome :)
by ultima132
Sat Oct 08, 2016 5:01 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hiya
Replies: 3
Views: 1310

Re: Hiya

Welcome to OBSRV <3
by ultima132
Mon Oct 03, 2016 11:33 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello!!!
Replies: 4
Views: 1610

Re: Hello!!!

Welcome to OBSRV <3

Go to advanced search



cron