Search found 54 matches

Go to advanced search

by rantor60
Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:24 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Returning from old days of Capcom servers
Replies: 5
Views: 250

Re: Returning from old days of Capcom servers

welcome m8 good to see u again :D
by rantor60
Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:07 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Very Happy to be Here
Replies: 3
Views: 318

Re: Very Happy to be Here

welcome to the forum m8 :mrgreen: :D
by rantor60
Sun Jan 22, 2017 3:34 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Newbie here
Replies: 3
Views: 414

Re: Newbie here

Welcome to the Forum RemiliaTH :)
by rantor60
Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:41 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: ☢☢☢☢ ☢ ☢☠☢☢ ☢☠☢☢ ☠☠☠
Replies: 7
Views: 481

Re: ☢☢☢☢ ☢ ☢☠☢☢ ☢☠☢☢ ☠☠☠

welcome to the forum Sentient :)) :D
by rantor60
Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:50 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: New member / player here.
Replies: 9
Views: 744

Re: New member / player here.

Welcome to the forum :D
by rantor60
Thu Jan 05, 2017 6:00 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Have I done something wrong?
Replies: 8
Views: 650

Re: Have I done something wrong?

Welcome i Hope that somehow
You can Find Your Way back to the Game..
by rantor60
Tue Jan 03, 2017 11:27 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello fellow survivors
Replies: 4
Views: 368

Re: Hello fellow survivors

Welcome suzaku47 I Hope u Have Good time here
by rantor60
Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:43 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: I can not enter the lobbies
Replies: 1
Views: 238

Re: I can not enter the lobbies

mhh i had this a looong time ago ...i reinstalled pcsx2
by rantor60
Tue Dec 27, 2016 6:46 pm
Forum: News
Topic: DNAS forever - important
Replies: 17
Views: 1535

Re: DNAS forever - important

I am Confuzzed too xD
by rantor60
Sat Apr 02, 2016 5:59 am
Forum: News
Topic: New Server and some changes
Replies: 30
Views: 9199

Re: New Server and some changes

Thank You so much Fog for everything you've done for us
Also,welcome darksc0rpius. :))
by rantor60
Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:40 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Irish fan reporting in
Replies: 3
Views: 594

Re: Irish fan reporting in

you are not the only one who thinks outbreak is the best resi of all time ;) welcome to the servers and have fun m8 ^^
by rantor60
Mon Oct 19, 2015 3:59 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Feels Like A Dream
Replies: 16
Views: 2611

Re: Feels Like A Dream

i hope u enjoy the server my friend like we all do :)
by rantor60
Sat Oct 03, 2015 9:43 pm
Forum: News
Topic: help me please please
Replies: 3
Views: 1598

Re: help me please please

can u post some pictures of the problem that whould help to get your game working :)
by rantor60
Tue Sep 08, 2015 12:46 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: So happy about this
Replies: 7
Views: 1075

Re: So happy about this

hi and welcome to the forums have a nice time :) :D
by rantor60
Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:26 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: re-introduction.
Replies: 3
Views: 715

Re: re-introduction.

welcome to the server hope u have a nice time playing here and make some friends ;)

Go to advanced search