Search found 41 matches

Go to advanced search

by ultima132
Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:12 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello!
Replies: 2
Views: 178

Re: Hello!

Welcome :D
by ultima132
Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:40 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hey there
Replies: 2
Views: 92

Re: Hey there

Welcome!! :)
by ultima132
Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:16 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Very Happy to be Here
Replies: 3
Views: 293

Re: Very Happy to be Here

Welcome! :)
by ultima132
Mon Feb 06, 2017 6:45 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello! Very new!
Replies: 4
Views: 356

Re: Hello! Very new!

Welcome :)
by ultima132
Fri Jan 27, 2017 1:45 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Newbie here
Replies: 3
Views: 395

Re: Newbie here

Welcome!
by ultima132
Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:51 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: hey
Replies: 7
Views: 561

Re: hey

Hi. I like emulators.
by ultima132
Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:23 am
Forum: News
Topic: OBSRV on Discord
Replies: 10
Views: 1437

Re: OBSRV on Discord

Nemesisbg23 wrote:How does one acquire le Invite to diz magical Discord Chat ?

https://discord.gg/kFVJ3vm
by ultima132
Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:16 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello My name is Zach (nightdoom98)
Replies: 11
Views: 1479

Re: Hello My name is Zach (nightdoom98)

Welcome!!
by ultima132
Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:48 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hi Ho!
Replies: 5
Views: 956

Re: Hi Ho!

Welcome!
by ultima132
Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:55 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Member berries flies#01
Replies: 3
Views: 385

Re: Member berries flies#01

Preach it girl/dude. Member for us all :D
by ultima132
Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:24 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello!!!
Replies: 9
Views: 597

Re: Hello!!!

Welcome
by ultima132
Fri Oct 21, 2016 10:09 pm
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello everyone
Replies: 3
Views: 340

Re: Hello everyone

Welcome :)
by ultima132
Thu Oct 20, 2016 1:05 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello all
Replies: 2
Views: 285

Re: Hello all

Welcome :)
by ultima132
Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:07 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Hello
Replies: 2
Views: 263

Re: Hello

Heyyy! Welcome <3
by ultima132
Fri Oct 14, 2016 5:39 am
Forum: Introduction
Topic: Yo
Replies: 3
Views: 330

Re: Yo

Welcome!!!

ENRICOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Go to advanced search